Logo – Alters- und Pflegeheim Wollmatt

Anita Filippi

Geschäftsführerin
T 061 706 83 80
filippi@wollmatt.ch

Cindy Nützmann

Kaufmännische Leiterin
T 061 706 83 77
nuetzmann@wollmatt.ch

Andrea Grünschlag

Pflegedienstleiterin
T 061 706 83 75
gruenschlag@wollmatt.ch

Albert Oppliger

Leiter Technischer Dienst
T 061 706 83 78
oppliger@wollmatt.ch 

Alessandra Lires Vilela

Leiterin Hauswirtschaft
T 061 706 83 82
a.lires@wollmatt.ch 

Patricia Wolfensberger

Küchenchefin
T 061 706 83 76 
wolfensberger@wollmatt.ch 

Jacqueline Honauer

Leiterin Restaurant
T 061 706 83 73
honauer@wollmatt.ch 

Claudia Borer

Wohngruppenleiterin Steinmatt
T 061 599 49 75
borer@wollmatt.ch 

Diana Ardelean

Teamleiterin Regenbogen/Stern
T 061 706 83 91
ardelean@wollmatt.ch 

Toni Diaz

Teamleiter Sonne
T 061 706 83 92 
diaz@wollmatt.ch 

Sarah Zibung

Leiterin A+A
T 061 706 83 87 
zibung@wollmatt.ch