Logo – Alters- und Pflegeheim Wollmatt

Alain Legendre

Geschäftsführung
T 061 706 83 80
a.legendre@wollmatt.ch

 

Cindy Nützmann

Leiterin Administration
T 061 706 83 77
nuetzmann@wollmatt.ch

Manuela Plüss

Leiterin Pflege und Betreuung
T 061 706 83 75
m.pluess@wollmatt.ch 

Alessandra Lires Vilela

Leiterin Hotellerie
T 061 706 83 82
a.lires@wollmatt.ch 

Sandro Laffranchi

Leiter Gastronomie
T 061 706 83 76 
s.laffranchi@wollmatt.ch  

Toni Diaz

Teamleitung 2.-3. Stock
T 061 706 83 92 
diaz@wollmatt.ch 

Pajtesa Stojkaj

Teamleiterin 1. Stock
T 061 706 83 95 
p.stojkaj@wollmatt.ch 

Claudia Borer

Teamleiterin Pflegewohngruppe Steinmatt
T 061 599 49 75
borer@wollmatt.ch